Well, that changes the plans.

I had thought that my college was paid for, but I just found out that I owe $11,000.

My good mood disappeared in about 0.5 seconds. So much for my fine plans to buy a computer and/or travel. I should have known that that was too good to be true. No one gets their college paid for by people they don’t know.

*cries in frustration*

Okay, I just need to do some calming down about this, and some serious praying might be nice too.

*kicks the wall*
*kicks self*
*kicks the email which delivered the cursed message*

Leave a Reply

