Well, that’s not creepy. How did you get my ip address?

Word count I should be at: 13,333

Word count I am at: 10,982
Which means I am behind by: 2,351
Wake up call: 4:00 am
Drinks: Earl Grey Tea, and hot Chocolate. (Caffeine AND sugar, baby.)
Music: Newsboys! I have Jensen Audio headphones, after 8 months of tinny computer speakers. Man, the music sounds good. 😀
Dares finished: all of them!
Yeah, I woke up at o-dark thirty to write and didn’t start till the sun was out. You got a problem with that?
Leave a Reply

