This is the kind of experience that requires YEARS of prior conditioning.

Florida is very hot, so much so that I am forced to wear shorts. I don’t think my legs have really seen the sun for the past four years, and they have the northern pallor to prove it. But thankfully I’m the one behind the camera most of the time, so no one back home has to see. 😀

Family pictures are up here. Disney is fun. But my cynicism is only exacerbated. And my word those brazilian girls don’t wear much in terms of clothing.

Leave a Reply

