"Whatever female driven, emotion-based dilemma you’re dealing with right now, you have my sympathy."

Wow. True to my tradition, I just watched a “scary” movie. Last time I was alone in the house for a protracted period of time, (early June,) I watched the Dr. Who episode Blink. Very nervy. This time, I watched Red Eye

I will never trust helpful young men in airports again. 
My, that was a good movie. *huggles it* And see, when the security men take pens away from you, they know what they’re doing! 
3 thoughts on “"Whatever female driven, emotion-based dilemma you’re dealing with right now, you have my sympathy."

  1. Oh my gosh I HATED that movie!!!! If I had seen that movie AFTER Dr Who, this is what I would have been screaming the entire movie:“Just call the police you stupid woman! Why does NO ONE call the police????”But I’m glad someone liked it and justified its existence. 😀 And I love your title quote.

  2. I guess I should see it then, If Jasmine loved it a lot, and Stephanie hated it passionately, there must be something worth watching there ^_^I too approve of that title. It’s awesome. I’m going to adopt it.

Leave a Reply

