"A year at college didn’t do much towards breaking the coffee habit."

Yeah. 

Remember how I said I’d try to guilt myself into finishing up M’s D last month? Didn’t work out so hot. I think I wrote, oh, 600 words? If I’m being charitable. 
So now I have three days to try and stay within my self-imposed deadline. 
I bet myself a writing evening at Tim’s that I don’t make it. (and let’s see, so if I win, I have to pay myself a writing evening. And if I lose, I have to pay myself a writing evening. A delicious cycle. :P)
One thought on “"A year at college didn’t do much towards breaking the coffee habit."

Leave a Reply

