Yes, I’m still alive.

And here are some quotes to prove it.

From The Home School Conference:
Courtney: *as we come over a hill into an area that has been clear-cut* "Oh look, this is Orc Country!"

Courtney: "Your name is Fred!" *bites gummy snake* *pauses* "Oh, I really shouldn’t have named my snake before I ate it."

Georgia: "Are we there yet?"
Courtney: "You should do something fun while you you wait!"
Jasmine: "You can always take up slapping yourself for personal amusement!" *demonstrates*
Courtney: "Self abuse is not entertainment."
Jasmine: "I’m just pinking my cheeks the natural way."

Dean: "They’re duplicitous."
Pam: "What an excellent word. I should use that. If only I knew how to spell it or pronounce it."

Dean: *Looking at the drum set-up on stage* "You gotta wonder what that does to the whole drummer mentality. You can’t even be in the same stage as real people, they have to put you in a cage. Look, it even has a lid on it so he can’t climb out. Poor suckers."

Stolen From The Internet:
Jasmine: "wunsec."
Zack: "fortunately I have all the secs in the world. and I really shouldn’t try saying that out loud."

"Enjoy th’ gala, m’lady?" "No, I stayed in bed with Earl Grey and The Count of Monte Cristo." By Monday, her reputation was ruined."
-http://twitter.com/horacetorys

Maybe time would heal her. No, not heal. Maybe time would harden her.
-Bekki McCoy

Leave a Reply

