"Show me what it’s like, to be the last one standing, and teach me wrong from right…"

Yep, today was a fail. All day off, and what did I do? Not what I planned, that’s for sure. I swept the steps and straightened her hair for a friend.

Yes, I amaze even myself.
Wordcount: 2,062
Scenes: 2
Also, you know you’ve been writing too much Science Fiction when, while driving, a friend falls over because she’s not wearing her seat belt, and your reaction is to turn around and sternly order her to put on her restraints.
4 thoughts on “"Show me what it’s like, to be the last one standing, and teach me wrong from right…"

  1. I do do other things! That's the issue lately, I keep being lured off to watch movies or tv or straighten hair. That and browsing the internet, which truly does not need the amount of attention I give it. Ahem.

  2. LOL! And here I was thinking you would need to just adjust the artificial gravity. O:)

    *makes no mention of, ahem, naming her car Megatron or anything*

Leave a Reply

