Burnout! My old friend! It’s been days, how are you? And your boyfriend Distraction, how is he? Been hanging around, if you know what I mean…

Wordcount: 1,829

Scenes: 3

I ALWAYS do this. I get to the big shiny scene I’ve been laying the groundwork for, and I don’t want to write it.
*yawns*
*pokes story*
*story is shiny and awesome and tempting*
*I go off to make tea*
Sigh. Perhaps tomorrow will be better. I have lots of short stuff to write, and then lots of flashback and trauma I’m really insecure about, plot-wise. Sigh Times Two. Anyhow, here’s some Excerpt!
2 thoughts on “Burnout! My old friend! It’s been days, how are you? And your boyfriend Distraction, how is he? Been hanging around, if you know what I mean…

Leave a Reply

