“Yes, I am Math Boy.”

There’s a big spaceship. It looks pretty.
Okay, and inside is pretty dark., and
stressful
Old Civilians? Why?
Ha, Eli just got beaned with a suitcase. *is amused*
I’m getting vibes that I shouldn’t trust Dr. Rush.

FIRE?

oh heck. Did the Boss man just DIE?

Flashback!
And Eli is playing against a dude from Anmnesty Internaional. I’m amused.
Oh! O’Neil!
*gloats*
I think I like Eli. Or maybe I’m just in an irrationally good mood?

"And I’m kidnapping you."
So what, we blackmail Eli into joining?
Rush, you are (urn- Kendra friendly word.) In fact, I think you’r just un-kendra-friendly.

Daniel! Daniel gives a speech about stargazes!
And Eli calls home.
I DON"T LIKE PRETTY GIRL WITH THE HAIR AND THE INFORMATION.

Un-flashback!
Rush is being hypnotized by stars.
and the boss man (Col.) is NOT dead.

*flashback*
….
Scott. GET A ROOM. *anger* Good thing I didn’t let my siblings watch this!
Oh, Eli, with your iphone, I heart you. Please don’t have inappropriate relations in storage rooms.
Scott, you’re so irreverent. You Officer you.
The dialling didn’t work.
Rush…. This depresses you, doesn’t it?
*end flashback*

Scott is not used to command.

*Flashback*
And Eli continues to be jolly!
He’s at a dinner.
And Rush is not invited? Heh, I like the kitchen staff.
Rush is missing his wife.
Woah, and Chloe is chugging the wine.
Attack
*end flashback*

In real time, Rush is irrational and scary.

It’s carter!

We had confrontation. And Anger boy was on charges?

MANY MUCH THINGS GOING ON.

Ming-na is scary.

ESPLOSIONS.
Now we Evacuation? yes?
A SPACE SHIP JUST HIT THE MOUNTAIN.
Oh eli, you’re smart, and you’ve just doomed us all.

Rush, I don’t trust.
Scott? You call that a pack? I CAN CARRY A BIGGER PACK THAN THAT
We saved people! Chloe and her dad?

Hammond is not responding. I’m so sorry.
Col. knows what a pack is. I’m proud of you. *is proud*

Dude. They blew up a planet.
Walter! I heart Walter!
And now Carter’s being worried. Silly Carter.

A few Quotes:
Eli: "You’ve got the wrong guy."
O’Neil: "Do I look like someone who’d been standing here if I didn’t already know everything there is to know about you?"
Eli: "No not really."

Rush: "You’ve won something of a prize."
Eli: "Whatever it is, I’ll take the cash equivalent."
Rush: "It’s a non-disclosure agreement."

Leave a Reply

