Someone needs to take my credit card away from me. I keep buying music to procrastinate…

Wordcount;

  • Daily: 3,537
  • Overall: 29,352
I’m at that stage where you don’t like anything you’re writing? You know that stage. Yeah. WE”VE ALL BEEN HERE!!!! Also I have a chest cold which freaks me out every time I cough. But if I just keep writing, soon I can set something on fire, right?
Also I realized that I keep trying to write flirty characters. I have no idea what that entails! What am I doing??!!??!
*sigh*
Fire tomorrow. Remember the fire.
ALSO. Why do I have so many POVs? FIVE? SRSLY? WHO THOUGHT THIS WAS A GOOD IDEA ANYWAYS? TELL ME WHO THEY WERE THAT I MAY SHOOT THEM.
*sigh*
My word count is shiny though. *loves it*
/rambling
/whining
/awake

3 thoughts on “Someone needs to take my credit card away from me. I keep buying music to procrastinate…

Leave a comment