I’m not good enough.

I’m not good enough to justify spending all that money on me.

I’m not good enough to make it in the first place.

I’m not good enough to ever do anything. Just look at what I’ve done to date.

I’m not good enough to pick the right places- just look at how everyone’s disappointed.

I’m not good enough to feel the right way. Shouldn’t this be exciting? Shouldn’t you feel good about yourself? Well, shouldn’t you?

But I don’t, because I’m not good enough.

I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough I’m not good enough.

Leave a Reply

