Read-a-thon Update 3: Sunspot

Currently I’m hanging out in a sunspot. This meets with my complete approval. 😀 Oh, and I’m done with Emma. w00t! It was lovely, though my WORD those people talk a lot, and it went on for a while at the end.

Then I read two picture books I was sponsored to read, out loud to my siblings, with laryngitis. 😛 Now I think I will tackle something more my style. Yay for Paranormalcy!


Books Completed: 3

  • Emma, Jane Austen (Sponsored Book)
  • Is Your Momma a Llama? Written by Deborah Guarino, Illustrated by Steven Kellogg (Sponsored Book)
  • CLICK, CLACK, MOO. Cows That Type. By Doreen Cronin. Pictures by Betsey Lewis (Sponsored Book)

Pages Read: 463
Coffees: 1


If you wanna sponsor my reading to help kids with Cancer, you do that HERE.
Books I’ve pledged to read in 24 hours: 7

6 thoughts on “Read-a-thon Update 3: Sunspot

  1. @Mister: Yes I do, actually. Full of triumph. 😀 And Especially because I can articulate why those aren't exactly my style of book now. ON TO THE FUN STUFF.
    @Bahnree: Heheheheheheheh. Yes. *cuddles copy*

Leave a Reply

