Hour 19: I feel strongly that it should be time to sleep now.

Books Completed: 9

  • Emma, Jane Austen (Sponsored Book)
  • Is Your Momma a Llama? Written by Deborah Guarino, Illustrated by Steven Kellogg (Sponsored Book)
  • CLICK, CLACK, MOO. Cows That Type. By Doreen Cronin. Pictures by Betsey Lewis (Sponsored Book)
  • Paranormalcy, Kiersten White
  • 2nd Samuel, GOD, (Sponsored Book)
  • Passages: Darien’s Rise, Paul McCusker (Sponsored Book)
  • Unnatural Death, Dorothy L. Sayers
  • Song Of Solomon (Sponsored Book)
  • Intertwined, Gena Showalter

Pages Read: 1770
Coffees: 1
Teas: 1
Sodas: 3
Gummy Worms: I’ve been a massacre all by myself.


If you wanna sponsor my reading to help kids with Cancer, you do that HERE.
Books I’ve pledged to read in 24 hours: 7

4 thoughts on “Hour 19: I feel strongly that it should be time to sleep now.

  1. I know what you mean about the sleeping. It's getting to that time for everyone – even us hefty cheerleaders!

    I think you've done a swell job keeping up with the Read-a-Thon and the reading that goes with it. Takes a lot of stamina – especially with something like reading, which can make some sleepy all on it's own.

    Inspiring with all those pages!

  2. @Mister: Thank you, Mister! Fortunately reading has never made me sleepy. 😀
    @Marsha: Thanks. ^_^
    @Lisa: Oh, you were pumping me up on twitter too! Thank you for getting me through the dark 21st hours!

Leave a Reply

