What’s that you say?

Something about November?

It starts TOMORROW?

You mean, in 70 minutes?

Well, this would be a good time to announce that I am planning on Nanoing. See my Handy Dandy badge in the side bar for proof. 😀

I’m doing a SF story that I have done entirely NO planning for, and I’m still trying to finish a short story for a competition in the next 70 minutes. So yes. Expect deteriorating levels of sanity over the future time line.

(And coherency is totes for n00bs, right? Right. We’re so true.)

2 thoughts on “What’s that you say?

Leave a Reply

