May you have some quotes? Yes you May.

Kemendraugh: people are dumb
Kemendraugh: cleanse them with fire

Bahnree: why is it so dark in here
Bahnree: hey look light-switches
Bahnree: they are made for this very situaysh!

Snazel: why are you tired, btw?
PCB: I don’t know
PCB: I did a lot of driving around on a hot, humid day without working air conditioning
PCB: and I mowed the lawn
PCB: but
PCB: I’m not sure why this would make me tired
PCB: probably I’m just dying or something

PCB: I just ate half a container of Greek yoghurt two hours ago
Snazel: with honey?
PCB: no
PCB: plain
Snazel: Well ther’es your problem!
PCB: what?
Snazel: not enough SUGAR!
PCB: that
PCB: doesn’t make sense?
PCB: doesn’t sugar make you TIRED
Snazel: Nooooooooo
Snazel: You just keep have to keep redosing
Snazel: every 20 minutes
Snazel: SO MUCH ENERGY
PCB: this is terrible advice
Snazel: and then when you stop eating, you fall asleep in twenty minutes
Snazel: it’s perfect
Snazel: shut up, it’s perfect advice

Snazel: Goals
Snazel: lols
Snazel: 😀
Snazel: I wrote a blog post
Snazel: for tomorrow
Bahnree: well ok
Bahnree: 😉
Bahnree: you’re all rhyming and stuff
Bahnree: my brain can totes process rhymes
Bahnree: it’s greaaaaaat
Snazel: Checkmate!
Bahnree: and totes late
Bahnree: for lunch
Bahnree: ALLITERATION
Bahnree: I HAS IT
Snazel: I Adore Alliteration
Snazel: seldom
Snazel: *is a free-verse poet!*
Bahnree: SLOW DOWN CRAZY
Bahnree: slow down
Bahnree: look at your life
Bahnree: look at your poetry
Bahnree: it’s AWESOME
Snazel: I adore our relationship
Snazel: just putting that out there

Snazel: DO I LOOK LIKE I USUALLY ACCEPT EXSCUSES FROM CANDYBOYS?
PCB: no
PCB: do I look like I usually care about how people react to my logic?
PCB: let me rephrase that
PCB: DO I LOOK LIKE I CARE ABOUT ANYTHING BESIDES LEGO?
Snazel: You look like Dr. Tingley
Snazel: it’s harshing my mellow, man
PCB: yeah, I should fix that

Snazel: have you seen the latest lackidaisys?
Snazel: freaky, freaky good
Bahnree: i have not 😦
Bahnree: i’m super behind
Bahnree: and i dont’ even remember where i stopped
Bahnree: so
Bahnree: it’s hard
Snazel: two words
Snazel: drunk scene
Snazel: actually, four words
Snazel: drunk scene in jail

PCB: all right, but he’s a skinny, pale, artsy boy who is socially awkward and nervous and has low self-esteem
PCB: another form of sex object
Snazel: in your dreams, dear boy
PCB: not MY dreams

Bahnree: it was a vid on youtube, where they collected all of Gaga’s falls on stage
Bahnree: she’s pretty classy about falling
Bahnree: but it’s kinda cute cuz her dancers will like try to
Bahnree: cover it up
Bahnree: by doing some sort of move that kinda echoes her
Bahnree: or they’ll like catch her and be all dramatic
Bahnree: it’s really entertaining
Bahnree: they’re either really used to it, or they’re specially trained’
Snazel: 😀
Snazel: I bet they have a contingency dance for everything
Bahnree: hehe
Snazel: ZOMBIE ATTACK? WE HAVE A DANCE FOR THAT
Bahnree: well, seriously, when she insists on wearing those shoes
Bahnree: ROFL
Bahnree: lolololol
Bahnree: wow i want that as my motto
Bahnree: "WE HAVE A DANCE FOR THAT"

Leave a Reply

