June Quotes

 It’s a bit like being in a sensory deprivation tank with Oscar Wilde, really.
-James W.

I mean, let’s really get this unicorn horn on the table.
-Josh

How about this: a new genre, right? Swords and Suburbia.
-James W.

You’ve got so many ideas going on it’s like you’re playing a solo on the idea guitar!
-Todd

"Eight-Tenths of the world’s population? Reduce your fractions, boy!"
-Jacob

"I think my main problem is I’m really bad at writing notes."
-Chris

"I totally felt it when the eagle ripped out of her and stuff but I think it could have been a little more visceral."
-Andy

"Let’s get away from questions like ‘what is Stephen holding in his hand.’"
-Josh

"I found the ending of the world too hopeful."
-Andy

"With 28 seconds left I could talk about what I had for breakfast, but I’ll just pass."
-James W.

"Now we will be friends forever- in hell!"
-Tim

"You can’t stay a man-child or you’ll end up like Russell…"
-Jacob

"Normally I’m like ‘eee’ but this time I was like ‘woo.’"
-James W

"I didn’t really connect with the story until blood was spilled."
-Erin

"I was really rooting for the climax, which was odd because I don’t usually support raising the dead."
-Jasmine

"The climax in the bedroom came too fast, and it wasn’t really satisfying. *pause* Oh, that wasn’t supposed to be a sex joke."
-Chris

"Is she into bath houses?"
-James B

‘There’s no plot here- so I’ll give it jazz hands!"
-James W.

"I really thought you were going to look at me like a dog looking at a card trick."
-Jasmes W.

"I was running across the field there, and I saw this lump, and I thought ‘whatever that is, I bet I can jump it,’ and then this tail went right up in the air and I thought ‘skunk!’"
-Jacob

"Hello, my name’s ditto."
-James W.

Leave a Reply

